Last blog that will be written about Ireland - Reisverslag uit Dublin, Ierland van Marjolijn Smeets - WaarBenJij.nu Last blog that will be written about Ireland - Reisverslag uit Dublin, Ierland van Marjolijn Smeets - WaarBenJij.nu

Last blog that will be written about Ireland

Door: Marjolijn Smeets

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Marjolijn

06 Juni 2014 | Ierland, Dublin

Hello my sexy friends and family,

This is it, this is my last blog about my trip in Ireland.
I will wright this one in English, just as promised.

I will leave this Hostel just as I arrived, Crying....
But this time it's with a more logical reason.
I'm not going to cry because I'm homesick or because I don't like it here,
I'm going to cry because I'm going to miss all these beautifull people that I've met.
These guys, showed me how to enjoy life to it's fullest, respect and accept eachother, and let me feel how strong real friendship can be.
I felt real love and happiness here in Ireland.

Remembering the things I learned here, all the memories, all the emotions that I've had, I will keep them close to my heart.

Today I also received my certificate of my English Course Level: ADVANCED
And I made it!
School was nice, my teachers were very cool, and also very funny.
They didn't mind if you were sitting in class having a hangover, they just laughed at you.
I'm going to miss my lovely classmates, most of them come from Brazil, and I love the Brazilian people!
They are just so sweet :)

This week was being used, to just enjoy the remaining time with my friends.
Having a lot of parties, having hangovers, having fun!

I can visit people all over the world.
Brazil, France, Germany, Pakistan, Spain, Italy, America and even Denmark.
But also in the Netherlands, Wendy, Yves and Hodan, you are also amazing and I couldn't emagine this journey without you.

I learned the English language, I learned about the Irish culture and I learned to look at life from a different point of view.

The excursions were amazing, the nature here is amazing, the total environment is amazing.
That are all reasons to come back to Ireland, to travel more around the world, and get to know more people.

Thank you guys for following me on my Blog, I hope you enjoyed the stories, were I have showed many emotions, angre, sadness, being sarcastic or happy.

The airportshuttle will pick me up at 3:30 this night :'(
So I don't think I'm going to sleep.

Goodbye my lovers, goodbye my friends :)
See you back in the Netherlands!!
XXXXXX






  • 07 Juni 2014 - 11:18

    Eef:

    Wonderful feeling isn't it. Well knowing what I know and knowing that you now know too just made me cry.

    X your big pussy sister ;)

  • 08 Juni 2014 - 10:16

    Mamsie:

    Very, very, good. Keep it.
    xxx

  • 09 Juni 2014 - 10:54

    Dad:

    Well dear daughter, you're back home but discoverd that our house is cosy but too small to keep you here. One day yo'll fly out and discover the world and see your friends again. Remeber to live you're life tot the full and in you're own way.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Marjolijn

Actief sinds 04 Aug. 2023
Verslag gelezen: 2077
Totaal aantal bezoekers 8327

Voorgaande reizen:

04 Augustus 2023 - 31 December 2023

Mijn eerste reis

07 November 2015 - 01 April 2016

Ein neues Abenteuer in Sicht!

11 Mei 2014 - 07 Juni 2014

Mijn eerste zelfstandige studiereis

Landen bezocht: